Job Postings

Position Firm Name Date Posted Location Type
Alumni and Community Relations Assistant Vedder Price LLP Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:10 Chicago, Illinois Law Firm
Senior Manager of Attorney Professional Development and Diversity Schiff Hardin LLP Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:25 Chicago, Illinois Law Firm
Washington Recruiting Manager Jones Day Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 09:25 Washington, DC Law Firm
Attorney Recruitment & Development Coordinator Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP Friday, December 14, 2018 - 09:08 Chicago, Illinois Law Firm
Administrator, Talent Acquisition & Development Paul Hastings LLP Monday, December 3, 2018 - 10:11 Chicago, IL Law Firm
Attorney Development and Recruiting Manager Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meager & Flom LLP Friday, November 30, 2018 - 12:15 Chicago, IL Manager
Professional Development & Pro Bono Manager Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg LLP Monday, November 19, 2018 - 16:25 Chicago, Illinois Law Firm
Regional Sr. Legal Recruiting Manager Seyfarth Shaw LLP Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 09:27 Chicago, Illinois Law Firm
Director of Attorney Recruiting Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP Friday, October 5, 2018 - 13:05 Chicago, Illinois Law Firm
Attorney Recruitment Manager - U.S. Mayer Brown LLP Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 13:39 71 S. Wacker Chicago, IL Full Time, Exempt